Victory Worship’s “In Your Name” EP launches March 16

Victory Worship’s “In Your Name” EP launches March 16

“In Your Name,” Victory Worship’s first single for 2018, will be the carrier single and title track of its first digital EP for the year!

Written by Neil Batiancila, Sarah Bulahan, and Isa Fabregas, “In Your Name” focuses on the power that comes with calling on the name of Jesus, Nothing is impossible with our all-knowing and all-powerful God.

Other featured tracks on the “In Your Name” EP include:

  • Forever Found, written by Elizabeth Cabiling, Justin Gray, James Murrell & Juan Winans
  • Nothing Can Separate Me, written by Joel Barrios, Neil Batiancila, Ilymark Maniano & Ruth Resuello
  • You Last Forever, written by Elizabeth Cabiling, Chino Celeste & Jed Dumawal

The “In Your Name” EP will be available on March 16 on Spotify, Apple Music, iTunes, and now, YouTube!

1 Comment

  • 粉餅 October 17, 2018 at 6:01 am


Leave a Reply