Victory Worship to release “For Your Purpose” EP

Victory Worship to release “For Your Purpose” EP

On December 1, Victory Worship will release the For Your Purpose EP, a five-track mini-album, on iTunes Philippines and Spotify.

The album features the Spotify Viral 50 and iTunes No.1 single, Beautiful Love featuring Joe Ramos, and an acoustic version of the iTunes No.1 single Safe, featuring Juan Winans and Isa Fabregas. The latter is available only via iTunes download, and will not be available on the Spotify release.

Our prayer is for For Your Purpose is that listeners will be inspired to step out in faith to honor God, follow Jesus, and pursue His mission for their lives.

The track list is as follows:

  1. Here With Me (featuring Elle Cabiling)
  2. Unchanging God (featuring Cathy Go)
  3. Golden Streets (featuring Lee Simon Brown and Barbie Almalbis-Honasan)
  4. Beautiful Love (featuring Joe Ramos)
  5. For Your Purpose (featuring Lee Simon Brown)
  6. * Safe (featuring Juan Winans and Isa Fabregas)


  • Like September 9, 2018 at 9:16 pm

    Like!! Thank you for publishing this awesome article.

  • Venita September 25, 2018 at 8:32 am

    moneyMost impoprtant point is choosing words

Leave a Reply