Unchanging Series

Unchanging Series

God showed Himself faithful to fulfill His promises to Abraham and his son Isaac despite their doubts and failures. In this series, we will see God’s unchanging character through the life of Isaac.

Here are the topics for each week:

  • Week 1: The Fostered Faith
  • Week 2: Faith Forged through Difficulties
  • Week 3: The Faith to Concede

Through this series, may we have a better understanding of the different ways and circumstances by which faith is formed and ultimately see the gracious, sovereign hand of God behind everything.

See you at our worship services across the Philippines!

Leave a Reply