Every Nation Music releases new EP!

Every Nation Music has released its newest EP. Titled “Find Rest,” this five-track release is the follow-up to “Wings,” the first Every Nation Music EP made available earlier this year.

“Find Rest” is available on iTunes Philippines for USD 4.95. The EP is also available on Google Play and Amazon.

We are excited to make these songs available, and help each of us honor God and make disciples through worship!