Slide background

Honor God.

Make Disciples.


Slide background

The Victory App

Download the official app of Victory to get the latest information and tools that will help you honor God and
make disciples.

We exist to honor God and make disciples.

At Victory, we commit to helping you . . .

Build community with us online. You can follow our social networks to get the latest updates.


Build Relationships

Discipleship is more than just a program or a process—it’s building purposeful relationships.
You can know more about discipleship here.

What is discipleship?

At Victory, we believe that Discipleship is a 24/7 lifestyle of following Jesus, and helping others do the same. Learn about our Discipleship Journey here.

How do I start?

Our discipleship journey follows a four-part process: Engage, Establish, Equip, Empower. You can start by asking someone to take you through ONE 2 ONE.

What’s next?

Following Jesus and helping others follow Jesus happens within a community. Here at Victory, community and personal growth take place in a Victory group.

Dorothy Seldura

I got to know Jesus more through the people around me.

Dorothy SelduraVictory DipologRead story.
Stefanie Villarin

It was through my Victory group leader where I realized that Jesus changed me.

Stefanie Villarin Victory NovalichesRead story.
Stephen Ong

God opened my eyes to see the value of discipleship. There are many people who need to hear His message. I know that Jesus’s love and sacrifice compels me to share who He is to others.

Stephen OngVictory PioneerRead story.
Ambo Lingan

I gained a personal relationship with Jesus through discipleship. I discovered that He is not just my Savior; He is also my Lord.

Ambo LinganVictory BaguioRead story.

One Church, Many Locations.

We’re one church that meets in multiple locations in Metro Manila and has planted churches in various cities across the Philippines. Click on the map area to find the service schedules and contact details of the Victory church nearest to you. 

Victory is a founding member of Every Nation, a worldwide family of churches and ministries. We are a church in the Philippines that exists to honor God and establish Christ-centered, Spirit-empowered, socially responsible churches and campus ministries in every nation.